Alderman's Green Free Methodist Church

Alderman's Green Free Methodist Church Audio Recordings

Click here for archived Sermons and Services                    Click here for Bible Readings read by our people

Title Author Date Recorded File Size
Sunday 19th May 2024 Terry Osborne 19th May 2024 21.24 MB
Description
Whole Service in Church
Title Author Date Recorded File Size
Sunday 12th May 2024 Darren Burgess 12th May 2024 25.56 MB
Description
Whole Service in Church
Title Author Date Recorded File Size
Sunday 5th May 2024 Tony & Awena Finch 5th May 2024 23.64 MB
Description
Whole Service in Church
Title Author Date Recorded File Size
Sunday 28th April 2024 Worship Warriors 28th April 2024 11.92 MB
Description
Youth Celebration Service in Church
Title Author Date Recorded File Size
Sunday 21st April 2024 David Spriggs 21st April 2024 25.21 MB
Description
Whole Service in Church
Title Author Date Recorded File Size
Sunday 14th April 2024 John Needham 14th April 2024 21.7 MB
Description
Whole Service in Church (Minus First 10 Minutes)
Title Author Date Recorded File Size
Sunday 7th April 2024 Cliff Darby 7th April 2024 18.99 MB
Description
Whole Service in Church
Title Author Date Recorded File Size
Easter Sunday 31st March 2024 John Pang 31st March 2024 20.09 MB
Description
Whole Service in Church
Title Author Date Recorded File Size
Good Friday 29th March 2024 Geoff Pinnegar 29th March 2024 18.48 MB
Description
Whole Service in Church
Title Author Date Recorded File Size
Sunday 24th March 2024 Terry Osborne 24th March 2024 18.87 MB
Description
Whole Service in Church
Powered by Church Edit