Coming Events


COMMUNION

Sunday 23rd September at 11:00am (Moved from 16th September)

Sunday 7th October at 6:00pm

Sunday 21st October at 11:00am

 

PRAYER MEETING

Wednesday 26th September at 7:30pm

Wednesday 10th October at 7:30pm

Wednesday 24th October at 7:30pm

 

HOME GROUP

Wednesday 3rd October at 7:30pm

Wednesday 17th October at 7:30pm

Wednesday 31st October at 7:30pm

 

CHOIR PRACTICE

Thursday 25th October at 7:30pm

 

WORSHIP GROUP PRACTICE

Thursday 27th September at 7:30pm

Thursday 11th October at 7:30pm

Thursday 25th October at 8:30pm (Following Choir Practice)

 

CRAFT CLUB

Every Friday at 10:00am

 

CHURCH MEMBERS MEETING (AGM)

Tuesday 4th December at 7:00pm

 


 


Printer Printable Version